有针对性的绩效改进

实现您的卓越运营愿景

制造业的文化是以常规和一致性为基础的,这可能会对调整可以提高绩效的程序产生阻力。有时,一个外部的提示有助于避免陷入困境,并将注意力集中在未来。

在强调技能转移的同时,目标绩效改进(TPI)挑战员工制定解决方案,以提高关键指标的绩效。通过诊断改进机会,建立和支持追求这些机会所需的技能,企业可以利用TPI在实现卓越制造方面取得快速进展。

什么是诊断学

支持持续改进工作的技能

  • 通过RCA将症状和原因分开

    根源分析暴露了各组成部分的相互作用,并揭示了必须进行改进的地方。对复杂系统及其依赖关系的根本原因分析调查产生了高质量的解决方案,避免了未预见到的、潜在的负面后果。

  • 制造问题不应孤立地加以解决

    问题是,他们往往是这样。通过提高能力,团队可以解决最佳的改进机会。通过培训、促进和辅导,问题解决者可以解决越来越复杂的问题,并行管理多个问题,并平衡长期和短期影响。

  • 让团队做好准备,通过先进的RCA做出有针对性的改进

    光有良好的意愿是不够的。人们必须具备有效应用技能的能力,以改善设备和产品性能、调度/交接、库存水平、停机时间和其他问题。

  • 为持续不断的改进搭建舞台

    有针对性的绩效改进在几个月内就能见效。它从诊断性评估开始,确定了改进的机会。其中一个机会可能是培养能够促进、执行和重复目标项目的技能和团队领导。建立足够的能力是最大限度地减少变革阻力的一个重要步骤。

通过有针对性的绩效改进,加强现有的改进措施

详见下表

有针对性的绩效改进(TPI)可以产生世界级的结果,而不需要传统的大规模变革项目的动荡。

 

它还可以通过确定优先次序和快速解决许多常见的制造问题来加强现有的精益和六西格玛计划。

 

以技能转移为重点,TPI培养员工所需的批判性思维技能,并在你的卓越制造旅程中保持成果。

我们是以下方面的专家:

联系我们

如需咨询、了解详情,或提出建议!

Targeted Performance Improvement

Achieve your vision of operational excellence

Manufacturing cultures thrive on routine and consistency which can create resistance to adjusting procedures that could improve performance. Sometimes, an external prompt is helpful to avoid being stuck and to focus attention on the future.

With an emphasis on skill-transfer, Targeted Performance Improvement (TPI) challenges employees to develop solutions that improve performance against key metrics. By diagnosing improvement opportunities and building and supporting the skills needed to pursue them, organizations can use TPI to make rapid progress towards manufacturing excellence.

What Diagnostics Is

Skills to support continuous improvement efforts

  • Separate symptoms from causes through RCA

    Root cause analysis exposes how the components interact and reveals where improvements must be made. Root cause analysis investigations of complex systems and their dependencies yield quality solutions that avoid unforeseen, potentially negative consequences.

  • Manufacturing problems should not be solved in isolation

    Problem is, they often are. By improving capabilities, teams can tackle the best opportunities for improvement. With training, facilitation and coaching, problem solvers can resolve increasingly complex issues, manage multiple problems in parallel, and balance long- and short-term impacts. 

  • Have teams primed to make targeted improvements through Advanced RCA

    Good intentions are not enough. People must have the capabilities required to effectively apply skills to improving equipment and product performance, scheduling/handover, inventory levels, downtime, and other problems.

  • Set the stage for ongoing continuous improvement

    Targeted Performance Improvement delivers results in a few months. It begins with a diagnostic assessment that identifies opportunities for improvement. One of those opportunities might be developing skills and team leaders who can facilitate, perform, and repeat targeted projects. Establishing a critical mass of competence is an important step in minimizing resistance to change.

Enhance existing improvement initiatives through Targeted Performance Improvement

Lorem ipsum dolor sit

Targeted Performance Improvement (TPI) can generate world-class results without the upheaval of traditional large-scale change programs.

 

It can also enhance existing Lean and Six Sigma initiatives by prioritizing and quickly resolving many common manufacturing problems.

 

With an emphasis on skill-transfer, TPI builds the critical thinking skills needed to engage employees and sustain results in your manufacturing excellence journey.

Contact Us

For inquiries, details, or a proposal!